Online Casino News

Win a Share of £10,000* Bonus Credit this Halloween!

Hey there Cashmoers! The spookiest holiday is nearly upon us, and it’s time for Cashmo […]

Published: Wed, 16 Oct 2019 by Cashmo

NEW GAME ALERT: Speeding Reels

This new slots game has its pedal to the metal as it roars onto the […]

Published: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 by Cashmo

NEW GAME ALERT: Super Spinning 7s

Take a pinch of the retro, and add in a modern new feature, and voila […]

Published: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 by Cashmo

Spectacular Summer Carnival: The Winners Parade!

Fireworks, lights, feathers, glitter! It can mean only one thing! The winners are here, and [& [...]

Published: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 by Cashmo

Welcome to Cashmo’s RED HOT Game: Red Hot Ice

It’s time to turn up the heat on this frozen wonderland in Cashmo’s original mobile […]

Published: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 by Cashmo

Black Cat Appreciation Day

Now, it’s not every day that the British find themselves getting on-board with a US […]

Published: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 by Cashmo

Win a Share of 5,000 FREE SPINS & £10,000 BONUS credit in Cashmo’s Sp [...]

Oh boy, oh boy! It’s finally here! Cashmo is turning the heat up with some […]

Published: Fri, 09 Aug 2019 by Cashmo

Cashmo Book Club: Part 2

It’s been more than a month since our first post introducing Cashmo’s book club, and […]

Published: Tue, 30 Jul 2019 by Cashmo

NEW GAME ALERT: Krispy Kash

Have you ever wanted to spend a day just looking at doughnuts? Wanting a doughnuts […]

Published: Mon, 22 Jul 2019 by Cashmo

French Fry Day and Other Goodies

It’s French Fry Day on July 13th, and we can’t help but think that the […]

Published: Thu, 11 Jul 2019 by Cashmo

Login

Recover password
OR

New players receive a free bonus!

Terms & Conditions
Licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission
License number : 000-002091-R-104264-028

Terms & Conditions
Licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission
License number : 000-002091-R-104264-028